Third Party Reviews

1
Derek | August 27, 2018 |

"Store is closed"

1
Hiram McDaniel | August 27, 2018 |

"Looks like they are closed. Sign is still there, but all fixtures and furnishings are gone"

5
Lissette Mercedes | August 29, 2018 |

"So I just went today to get my sons haircut and......they’re closed. For good. I’m heartbroken because my son(whisanout to be 3) really liked it here. He was comfortable with each stylist. Ugh now to find another place. But it won’t be as good as this place."

5
Winston Parker | June 19, 2018 |

"Was a bit worried when my regular stylist was transferred. She recommended I use Yossie, and the result was terrific. It would seem that All of the staff are very capable. No worries! UPDATE! lThis Sport Clips closed in early August, '18. I found another location in Suwanee, and, surprise, surprise, one of my favorite stylists from a while back. Sooo...transfer the 5-stars to Trude at the Suwanee Sport Clips : > )"

2
Gabriel Peterson | June 05, 2018 |

"Usually pretty good. Messed up my hair pretty bad last time. Uneven in the back, uneven side burns, and didn’t cut the stray hairs on left over after the trim."

5
Ben Zipperer | March 31, 2018 |

"Excellent! Ask for Lori, she is very nice, and also good with seniors."

5
Tina Stone | April 01, 2018 |

"My son loves this place, and the stylists are great!"

5
Omar Baig | April 02, 2018 |

"Came here after normally getting my cut at the Snellville location. Lady named Sheila cut my hair and was nice to talk to"

2
Rohan Dalwadi | March 26, 2018 |

"I have a mixed feelings with this place. When I came here for the first time, the did a really great job for haircut but since my last few visits my expectations has went really down because I’m not getting the type of haircut that I used to and the price is not quite worth for what they offer. I would rather go to great clips with cheaper price."

5
Arlynn W. | August 10, 2009 |

"We recently moved & received the big pack of "welcome to the neighborhood" coupons which are usually thrown out because all they're good for are lawn services, gutter cleaning, or the local Japanese steakhouse. Lucky for the Hubs, I kept one out of the pile because it was good for a "free haircut;" and the Hubs NEVER turns down anything free :-) This coupon was valid at our local Sports Clips - an establishment we'd never heard of. In true form, my penny-pinching husband was ready to go - as his lockes had grown a bit unruly! So, while we were out running errands this past Saturday, we decided to drop by & see if he could get a trim. We walked in the doors & I knew the Hubs was in man-heaven! A HUGE TV, featuring Sports Center {only} was in one corner, sports memorabilia was hanging from and attached to any & every surface, and all of the structures were made to look as if they belonged in a locker room! Arena seating welcomed us, sports magazines were there for our entertainment & their services/prices were well displayed. There are three ranges of services - which they call their "Service Lineup." The "Varsity Haircut" is your basic trim; the "Triple Play Haircut" is the basic cut as well as a massaging shampoo & steamed towel; finally on to the big leagues = "The MVP Haircut" which includes all of those things along with a leave-in conditioner & neck/shoulder massage. Come on, which guy wouldn't love this place?!? As you can imagine, the stylists are all women, dressed in sports team gear or referee garb - too cute! Everyone was super friendly & the hostess up front was very pleasant; she & I chit chatted most of the time the Hubs was getting his hair did :-) From my Hub's opinion, prices were a bit steeper than normal - ranging from $14 to $22, depending on which level service you receive. But even he can't wait to go back & he will be going back! I mean, where else can he get a great hair cut, massage & watch sports all at the same time, in an environment that is welcoming & sports stimulating at the same time?!?"